Flathead Valley Community College



Rep/Contact Info

Leslie Beard
Colette Box
Director Discovery Development Center
Brad Eldredge
Vice President of Instruction & Student Services
Heather Estrada
Sustainable Agriculture Program Coordinator
Margaret Girkins
Director, Adult Basic Education
Connie Greig
Brenda Hanson
Dean of Students
Constance Hitchcock
Sally Johnson
Jane Karas
Beth Kelly
Student Admissions
Ronnie Laudati
Accounting/Business Instructor
Dan Leatzow
Specialist Advanced Manufacturing
Shannon Lund
Allison McCarthy
Continuing Education Instructor
Shane McGuire
Michael Ober
Library Director
Janaya Okerlund
Coordinator, Service Learning
Chris Parson
Director of Continued Education
Leslie Rogers
Tara Roth
Public Information and Alumni Relations Specialist
Jill Seigmund
Entrepreneurship Coordinator
Monica Settles
Executive Assistant to the President
Jodi Smith
Workforce Training Director, Continuing Edu Center
Debbie Struck
Colleen Unterreiner
Executive Director, Institutional Advancement

Start typing and press Enter to search